We all benefit from sharing knowledge and expertise, and at the ARRC we are extremely fortunate to have our newly formed ARRC Advisory Council.

We welcome Albert Blair, Leith Boully, Peter Davies, Sandra D’Souza and Ian Rutherfurd to our Council, and thank them for donating their time, thought and energy to the ARRC on a volunteer basis.

To learn more about this group of fantastic people follow this link to our Advisory Council page.

I am hoping that the Advisory Council will provide us with the ‘advice’ we need so that the cartoon accompanying this blog does not occur!!!  Siwan